Financial institutions are required to adopt-all inclusive model risk management and governance programmes and strategies. Data quality is critical to the results that the risk management and governance models deliver, but do financial institutions know exactly where the data (most commonly held within EUC’s / EUDA’s) comes from that feeds the models?

Join this webinar, that will cover:

  • What role does Excel play in Model Governance?
  • What challenges does this present to Model Governance teams?
  • How can automation help?

 

Thursday, December 14, 2017, 9am PST | 12pm EST | 5pm GMT

Prev Next

Get in touch

Let's talk about how ClusterSeven can increase transparency and control around your spreadsheets and give you confidence in your business critical processes and the accuracy of your data empowering you to make informed business decisions.

Contact Us