Establishing an inventory of critical spreadsheets that your organization relies on is a key part of meeting many regulations (e.g. SOX, GDPR, MIFID II, BCBS239, Solvency II, SR117, CCAR, DFAST and so on). Whilst this sounds simple many organizations struggle to collate this information in a timely and auditable way.

Join ClusterSeven for this short webinar to find out:
a. Why is an EUC inventory so important to your business?
b. Why do so many attempts to build an EUC inventory fail?
c. What approaches do work?

We will run a series on this topic, so please register for the webinar with the most convenient date:

Thursday, November 30, 2017, 9am PST | 12pm EST | 5pm GMT

Click here to register

Prev Next

Get in touch

Let's talk about how ClusterSeven can increase transparency and control around your spreadsheets and give you confidence in your business critical processes and the accuracy of your data empowering you to make informed business decisions.

Contact Us